Welcome to IABS
     » Home
     » About Us

        Founder President


        Secretary General

        Office Bearers
     » Members
        Founder Life Members

        Life Members
     » Conferences

        Conference Protocol

        Conference Reports

        Forthcoming Meetings

        Photo Gallery
    » Photo Gallery
     » Membership Form

        Online Membership

        Download PDF File

        Download Word File
     » Fellows
        Elected fellows

        Fellowship Rules

        Download PDF File

     » Awards
     » Media Cell
        Minutes of Meetings


     » Feedback
     » Contact Us
   Founder Life Members
Indian Academy of Biomedical Sciences

No. 2826-2011-2012, registered under Societies Registration Act 1860 of Government of India)

Following are the Founder Life Members

(Those who signed Society Registration Papers on 7th February, 2012)

S.No. Name and affiliation
1. Prof. Hari S. Sharma, VU, Netherlands
2. Prof. Abbas Ali Mahdi, Department of Biochemistry, KGMU, Lucknow
3. Prof. S.N. Sankhwar, Department of Urology, KGMU, Lucknow
4. Prof. Ravindra Kumar Garg, Department of Neurology, KGMU, Lucknow
5. Prof. Vinay Kumar Khanna, CSIR-IITR, Lucknow
6. Prof. Farzana Mahdi, Department of Biochemistry, ELMC&H, Lucknow
7. Prof. Narsingh Verma, Department of Physiology, KGMU, Lucknow
Notice Board
   Recent Activities
            Copyright © Indian Academy of Biomedical Sciences (IABS). All rights reserved.                                          Designed & Hosted by :- RSLeMedia
            Best viewed at 1024 X 768 Resolutions | Internet Explorer 5.0 - Later Version